Welcome to my blog!

Hello everyone!

It’s official! I have my very own blog. I’m so excited to get started. This blog is going to chronicle my varies journey’s, which includes:

1. My Hair Journey~

      I recently big chopped in September 2011 and I have yet to do an update or a length check. I’m so happy with the progress my hair as made so far and I can’t wait to share.

2. My Weight Loss Journey~

     I am determined to make 2012 the year that I get back to my old self. I have been living in a strangers body for the last 5 or 6 years and enough is enough!

3. Life’s Journey~

     I’ll also be sharing life’s journey. Just your everyday journey and I hope that you all will join me in some lighthearted day-to-day fun.

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

